Partners

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-8611
Contact:
Tiffini Priley
Email:
Tiffini.Hermes@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(651) 486-5630
Contact:
Beth Schuette
Email:
Beth.Schuette@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Kimberly Duursma
Email:
Kimberly.Duursma@burnettitle.com
Closer

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 747-4718
Contact:
Erica Bonner
Email:
Erica.Bonner@burnettitle.com
Business Development

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(651) 486-5640
Contact:
Nicholas Fairbanks
Email:
Nick.Fairbanks@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(651) 348-5512
Contact:
Tony Olson
Email:
tony.olson@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending